

COUNCILLORS SERVING ON THE FOLLOWING COMMITTEES:

AMENITIES

Cllr Mrs M Pryor (Chairman) Cllr M Chase (V/Chairman)

Cllr F H Drane

Cllr Mrs R J Wood

Cllr Mrs J Marston

Cllr S McKell

Cllr K Brooks

Cllr J Sheldon

Cllr D Kennedy

ENVIRONMENT

Cllr M Chase (Chairman)

Cllr K Brooks co-V/Chairman)

Cllr D Wilson (co-V/Chairman)

Cllr F H Drane

Cllr J R Burns

Cllr Mrs J Marston

PLANNING

Cllr J R Burns (Chairman)

Cllr S McKell (V/Chairman)

Cllr Mrs R J Wood

Cllr M Chase

Cllr D Wilson

Cllr J Sheldon

Cllr D Kennedy

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Cllr Mrs M Pryor (V/Chairman)

Cllr F H Drane

Cllr J R Burns

Cllr M Chase

Cllr Mrs M Pryor – Deputy Mayor) ex-officio all committees