Council Information

Cllr Mrs J RichardsCllr Mrs J Richards
Town Mayor
18 Redwood Road, Upton, BH16 5QB

   Telephone01202 632114

West Ward 

Register of Interests 

Cllr Mrs M Pryor
Deputy Town Mayor
'Buddlea House', Crossways, Upton BH16 5HB

Telephone01202 624660

East Ward        Register of Interests

     Cllr D Wilson
                                                Dorchester Road
                                                Lytchett Minster
                                                BH16 6JF
Telephone01202 056151 

     West Ward           Register of Interests


Cllr J Sheldon
c/o 1 Moorland Parade
Upton, Poole BH16 5JS


 Telephone 07973 209668

 East Ward      Register of Interests

Cllr F H DraneCllr F H Drane
4 Martingale Close, Upton, BH16 5ST

Telephone01202 385114

East Ward 

                                        Register of Interests 


Cllr Mrs J Marston
24 Bluebells Court
Organford Manor Country Park
BH16 6ES 

Telephone  01202 623872     
East Ward        

                                     Register of Interests 

Cllr D Kennedy
5 Poppy Close
Upton BH16 5RF 

Telephone  07928 699399

 East Ward         
 Register of Interests

Cllr K BrooksCllr K Brooks
c/o 1 Moorland Parade      
Moorland Way, Upton    
BH17 5JS

 Telephone01202 632070

West Ward     Register of Interests



Councillor ChaseCllr M Chase
3 Beacon Park Road,
Upton BH16 5NZ

Telephone01202 624914

West Ward 
Register of Interests

Cllr R Burns
Cllr J R Burns

41 Moorland Crescent
Upton, BH16 5LA 

Telephone01202 624904

West Ward      Register of Interests

cllr s mckellCllr S McKell

13 Warbler Close 
Upton BH16 5RL

Telephone01202 674048 

East Ward   

                                                          Register of Interests

Councillor WoodCllr Mrs B Wood

182 Sandy Lane
Upton BH16 5LY

Telephone01202 631198

West Ward    

                                                                           Register of Interests 


Town Clerk:  Mrs Karen Cane PSLCC
Lytchett Minster and Upton Town Council
1 Moorland Parade
Moorland Way
Upton, Poole
Dorset BH16 5JS
 (01202) 632070     Fax:  (01202 632150) 

 With regard to Members' Code of Conduct please click here to view and download the Grants of Dispensation for Town Councillors