

# **COUNCILLORS SERVING ON THE FOLLOWING COMMITTEES:**

### **AMENITIES**

Cllr Mrs M Pryor (Chair)

Cllr M Chase Cllr F H Drane Cllr S McKell

Cllr K Brooks Cllr J Sheldon

Cllr W T Pipe

### **ENVIRONMENT**

Cllr M Chase (Chair)

Cllr K Brooks Cllr D Wilson Cllr F H Drane Cllr J R Burns

Cllr W T Pipe Cllr R Griffin

### **PLANNING**

Cllr J R Burns (Chair)

Cllr S McKell Cllr M Chase Cllr D Wilson Cllr W T Pipe

Cllr R Griffin

## FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Cllr Mrs M Pryor (Chair)

Cllr F H Drane Cllr J R Burns Cllr M Chase

Cllr Mrs M Pryor – Mayor)
Cllr M Chase – Deputy Mayor)

ex-officio all committees

May 2021